WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW
During the Subscription Term and any renewal terms, you may choose to cancel your subscription early, provided that, we will not provide any refunds and you will promptly pay all unpaid fees due through the end of the Subscription Term.
We do not provide refunds if you decide to stop using the FastMap Platform during your Subscription Term.
Your Subscription Term will automatically renew for the period indicated above, unless you tell us that you don't want to renew by providing notice as required in the Customer Terms of Service.
If you do not have the account activated, then we will activate it upon your purchase.Upon renewal, we may increase the fees to reflect future changes to our list prices.
If this increase applies to you, we will notify you at least thirty (30) days in advance of your renewal.
During the Subscription Term, your Subscription Fee will increase immediately if you exceed your Data Use limit, and once increased, will not decrease unless requested by an account or billing admin.
During the Subscription Term, your data will be stored in the following data hosting location: North America
By activating your FastMap account, you agree to our End User License Agreement (EULA) and Privacy Policy.